Your technology partner for customized solutions in data and customer management.

We connect people, markets and data - with intelligent software solutions,customized to every need. For holistic and sustainable customer relationship management.

DEFACTO connecting systems offers comprehensive technical solutions and technology partnerships

Who we are

DEFACTO connecting systems bundles IT and software competence
within DEFACTO X.

No matter whether you are looking for an implementation and operating partner for the platforms of the leading vendors in data, customer, and campaign management or tailor-made individual approaches – DEFACTO connecting systems has the matching solution: on-premise, in the cloud, and as a service.  

What we do
Data
management

In the big data, omni-channel age, data security, consistency, and timeliness are more important than ever. For more than two decades now, DEFACTO connecting systems has been a reliable point of contact with certified security and well-tried methods and technologies.

Find out more
Operational
CRM

Operational CRM platforms ensure that your employees are able to use customer data efficiently at all points of contact and process this data in compliance with roles and rights. DEFACTO connecting systems offers both standard platforms and special industry applications tailored precisely to your needs.

Find out more
Campaign management

Today, integrated planning, implementation, and controlling of marketing activities in all channels is nearly impossible without technical support. DEFACTO connecting systems has the right solution for you – from lean automation tools to enterprise solutions.

Find out more
INDUSTRY SOLUTIONS

For more than two decades now, DEFACTO connecting systems has been managing and operating customer management, loyalty, and CRM solutions for leading companies in the retail and FMCG sectors. We have bundled essential core functionalities in proprietary solutions for these industries and thus offer out-of-the-box applications that make a decisive contribution to boosting business success with extensive topics and industry expertise.

FOR RETAILFOR FMCGFOR Loyalty
TECHNOLOGIES AND TOOLS
Technologies used and technology partners

We emphasize our ability to respond to the individual needs of the clients and the ability to respond with a higher connectivity or fit to the demands made by the existing infrastructure on the part of the customer. Our expertise therefore covers the technologies of the following providers:

  • Hadoop (HDFS)
  • Hive
  • Kafka
  • Storm
  • FastStats Discoverer
  • FastStats PeopleStage
  • Analytics Platform
  • Microsoft Dynamics
  • Microsoft SQL Server
  • Microsoft Sharepoint
  • Oracle Database
  • Java
  • Business-Discovery-Plattform
  • SAS Enterprise Miner
  • SAS Marketing Automation
  • SAS Customer Intelligence 360
  • Data Cleansing
  • Adobe Campaign
  • Recommendation engine
  • Scoring engine
  • Dynamic pricing
  • Hadoop (HDFS)

We have close ties and privileged partnerships with all the essential software suppliers that provide privileged access to manufacturer resources (services, support, marketing and sales support).

DATA PRIVACY AND SECURITY

Data is one of the most valuable commodities of our age. Protecting it is essential and an obligation both to customers and one’s own company. That is why data privacy and security are of primary importance at DEFACTO connecting systems.

Fully documented data processes and data accesses, periodic internal and external audits and certifications, and intrusion tests are just a few of the steps we take to ensure permanent security. This is backed by an information security management system modeled closely on the ISO 27001 standard.

contact
L O A D I N G

*Required field

* Spam protection: Please solve this short calculation task:

L O A D I N G
Please feel free to contact us. Send us an e-mail or give us a call:
Erlangen business location
Erlangen business location
Cologne business location
Please feel free to contact us.

Send us an e-mail or give us a call:
Erlangen business location
Am Pestalozziring 1-2
91058 Erlangen
T: +49 9131-9712-0
Cologne business location
Schanzenstraße 6-20
51063 Köln
T: +49 22 1-4744 105-0

Ihr Technologiepartner für massgeschneiderte Lösungen im Daten- und Kundenmanagement

Wir verbinden Menschen, Märkte und Daten – mit intelligenten Software-Lösungen, passgenau für jeden Bedarf zugeschnitten. Für ganzheitliches und nachhaltiges Kundenbeziehungsmanagement.

DEFACTO connecting systems bietet umfassende technische Lösungen und Technologie-Partnerschaften

Wer wir sind

DEFACTO connecting systems bündelt die IT- und Software-Kompetenzen
innerhalb von DEFACTO X.

Egal ob Sie einen Implementierungs- und Betriebs-Partner für die Plattformen der führenden Anbieter im Daten-, Kunden- und Kampagnen-Management suchen oder nach maßgeschneiderten Individualentwicklungen - DEFACTO connecting systems hat die passende Lösung. On-premise, in der Cloud und as-a-Service.

Was wir tun
Daten-
management

In Zeiten von Big-Data und Omni-Channel sind Daten-Sicherheit, Konsistenz und Aktualität wichtiger denn je. DEFACTO connecting systems ist seit mehr als 2 Jahrzenten ihr verlässlicher Ansprechpartner, mit zertifizierter Sicherheit und erprobten Methoden und Technologien.

Mehr erfahren
Operational
CRM

Operative CRM-Plattformen stellen sicher, dass Ihre Mitarbeiter an allen Kontaktpunkten effizient mit Kundendaten arbeiten und diese rollen- und rechtekonform bearbeiten können. DEFACTO connecting systems bietet Standard-Plattformen aber auch spezielle Branchen-Anwendungen, exakt passend für Ihre Anforderung.

Mehr erfahren
Kampagnen­management

Marketing-Aktivitäten in allen Kanälen integriert planen, durchführen und controllen ist heute ohne technische Unterstützung nahezu unmöglich. DEFACTO connecting systems hat die richtige Lösung für Sie – vom schlanken Automatisierungs-Tool bis zur Enterprise-Lösung.

Mehr erfahren
BRANCHENLÖSUNGEN

Seit mehr als 2 Jahrzehnten betreut und betreibt DEFACTO connecting systems die Kundenmanagement, Loyalty- und CRM-Lösungen führender Unternehmen im Handel sowie im FMCG Bereich.

Wesentliche Kernfunktionalitäten haben wir in eigenen Branchen Lösungen für diese Industrien gebündelt und bieten so out-of-the-Box Anwendungen, die mit umfangreicher Themen und Branchen-Expertise helfen, den Geschäftserfolg maßgeblich zu steigern.

FOR RETAILFOR FMCGFOR Loyalty
TECHNOLOGIEN UND TOOLS
Eingesetzte Technologien und Technologie-Partnerschaften

Größten Wert legen wir darauf, variabel auf die Anforderungen der Auftraggeber eingehen zu können und mit einer hohen Konnektivität bzw. Passung auf die Anforderungen der existierenden Infrastruktur auf Kundenseite eingehen zu können. Unsere Expertise erstreckt sich deshalb u.a. auf die Technologien der folgenden Anbieter:

  • Hadoop (HDFS)
  • Hive
  • Kafka
  • Storm
  • FastStats Discoverer
  • FastStats PeopleStage
  • Analytics Platform
  • Microsoft Dynamics
  • Microsoft SQL Server
  • Microsoft Sharepoint
  • Oracle Database
  • Java
  • Business-Discovery-Plattform
  • SAS Enterprise Miner
  • SAS Marketing Automation
  • SAS Customer Intelligence 360
  • Data Cleansing
  • Adobe Campaign
  • Recommendation engine
  • Scoring engine
  • Dynamic pricing
  • Hadoop (HDFS)

Zu allen wesentlichen Software-Lieferanten bestehen hier enge Beziehungen und priviligierte Partnerschaften, die einen priviligierten Zugang zu den Ressourcen der Hersteller (Service, Support, Marketing- und Sales-Unterstützung) ermöglichen.

DATENSCHUTZ UND DATENSICHERHEIT

Daten sind einer der wertvollsten Rohstoffe unserer Zeit. Ihr Schutz ist unerlässlich und eine Verpflichtung gegenüber den Kunden und dem eigenen Unternehmen gleichermaßen. Deshalb wird Datenschutz- und Datensicherheit bei DEFACTO connecting systems großgeschrieben.

 

Lückenlos dokumentierte Daten-Prozesse und -Zugriffe, regelmäßige interne und externe Audits und Zertifizierungen sowie Intrusion-Tests sind nur ein Teil der Maßnahmen die wir ergreifen, um dauerhafte Sicherheit zu gewährleisten. Ebenso wie ein Management der Informationssicherheit in enger Anlehnung an die Norm ISO 27001. 

Kontakt
L O A D I N G

*Pflichtfeld

* Spamschutz: Bitte löse diese kurze Rechenaufgabe:

L O A D I N G
Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail oder rufen Sie uns an:
Standort Erlangen
Standort Erlangen
Standort Köln
Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail oder rufen Sie uns an:
Standort Erlangen
Am Pestalozziring 1-2
91058 Erlangen
T: +49 9131-9712-0
Standort Köln
Schanzenstraße 6-20
51063 Köln
T: +49 22 1-4744 105-0